DistrictCampus
DISTRICTCAMPUS

Personnel


Wynne Primary School
Grades K-2

Debra Heath, Principal: dheath@wynneschools.org

Nancy Dunaway, Home-School Liason: ndunaway@wynneschools.org

Leigh Ann Ferguson: lferguson@wynneschools.org

Laura Beth Bassham,Speech Pathology:
lbassham@wynneschools.org



Wynne Intermediate School
Grades 3-5

Sandra Hollaway, Principal: shollaway@wynneschools.org

Jennifer Wilson, Home-School Liason: jwilson@wynneschools.org

Jennifer Boothe: jboothe@wynneschools.org

Kathy Emerson: kemerson@wynneschools.org

Rebecca Karnes: rkarnes@wynneschools.org

Cindy Easley, Speech Pathology:
cineasley@wynneschools.org



Wynne Junior High School
Grades 6-8

David Stepp, Principal: dstepp@wynneschools.org

Connie Britton: cbritton@wynneschools.org

Melissa Gahr: mgahr@wynneschools.org

Mary Bob Hay: mbhay@wynneschools.org

Lesia Hicks: lhicks@wynneschools.org

Denise Neal: dneal@wynneschools.org

Laura Byassee: lbyassee@wynneschools.org

Wendy McKnight: wmcknight@wynneschools.org



Wynne High School
Grades 9-12

Keith Watson, Principal: kwatson@wynneschools.org

Lavenna Proctor, Designee: lproctor@wynneschools.org

Barbara Bailey: bbailey@wynneschools.org

April Pagan: apagan@wynneschools.org

Josh Pagan: jpagan@wynneschools.org

Diana Roberts: droberts@wynneschools.org

Barbara Trevino: btrevino@wynneschools.org

Lisa Worden: lworden@wynneschools.org